El Meon Klahiko

I Wrote What I Write, I Write What I Like – With A Jeng!

This Is You, & This Is What I Do 17 July, 2008

Filed under: Poemjeng — meonjeng @ 3:05 am

This is my home,
Built with my own hands,
This is my home,
This is who I am

This is my life,
Hold not fear or grief,
This is my life,
This is how I live

This is my heart,
Hope & truth s’ enclosed,
This is my heart,
This is how I love

This is my soul,
Full of whimsical virtue,
This is my soul,
This is why I’m true

This is me,
Unwritten, undefined,
This is me,
This is the dawn of time.

 

9 Responses to “This Is You, & This Is What I Do”

  1. xumb Says:

    reclaiming your place it seems
    a straight, honest-to-god read
    of an innocent soul’s struggle and grief
    fuck of people, let him breath!

  2. abby Says:

    that is you, seems like a new beginning. good on you.

  3. meonjeng Says:

    yay bro! not bad. didn’t know you had it in you. walla!

    n abby, its not exactly a beginning, just a change of heart.
    but thanks anyway…

  4. lucy diamond Says:

    “reclaiming your place it seems
    a straight, honest-to-god read
    of an innocent soul’s struggle and grief
    fuck of people, let him breath!”

    is that so?? or is he trying to figure whether hes a man-man, man-boy, or a gay-boy…

    apeciter dohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh…. whats the result?nyet nyet

  5. meonjeng Says:

    ah, but being a man oft means making the choices that does not portray yourself as a man.

    this will ultimately turn into my “doing the right thing or doing what is right” discussion. n knowing miss lucy, it’ll get hot faster then a brushfire on a hot summer day.

    & time will tell. since next month is just next month, i’ll refrain from stealing your thunder.

  6. xumb Says:

    “man-man, man-boy, or a gay boy”… pick one. except the first two nyet nyet nyet

  7. jackyhussein Says:

    my ‘adik’ is definitely a man-man.. err if u guys talking abt him.. LOL :)

  8. meonjeng Says:

    thanks akak. at last a kindered soul who believes that saying the right thing can be the right thing.

    unsure, but itulah lelaki. we are supposed to think ahead, of repurcussions & consequence…

  9. thewailer Says:

    and so bru, this is you I see…hehehe


Leave a Reply

