El Meon Klahiko

I Wrote What I Write, I Write What I Like – With A Jeng!

True To The Way 5 September, 2008

Filed under: Poemjeng — meonjeng @ 2:29 pm

When me becomes we,
I open my eyes and see,
only her,
together

My heart I’m willing to break,
From the eternal dream I wake,
May I open & bare,
to welcome & share

Part of me I give,
That our lives I may live,
I pray she would stay,
& that I won’t stray

She’s behind me where I stand,
For She begins where I end.

 

~: I Love You :~

 

One Response to “True To The Way”

  1. xumb Says:

    awww schooo schweeet! tak sia2 izni tergila2kan ko hehehe


Leave a Reply

