El Meon Klahiko

I Wrote What I Write, I Write What I Like – With A Jeng!

Purpose 14 September, 2008

Filed under: Poemjeng — meonjeng @ 3:14 pm

I write but I don’t feel know if it’s right

Oft’ of the thoughts of this life I live;

When soft lullabies whispered thru heartfelt lips I note,
& all the barren words of value I have spun & wrote,
Together with silken promises murmured do I quote,

I cant help but wonder,
If my existence I squander,
Or do others’ I pallor,

Or simply this is what I’m meant to give.

 

4 Responses to “Purpose”

  1. girl Says:

    If u can’t help but ask, I think you’re doing okay. Plus you seem to color things up rather than making it dull.

    Although sometimes reading your stuff does feel a little ‘berat’.

  2. lucy Says:

    the poems are not exactly berat.

    but its typical jeng-ness.

    making all the simple things a tad complicated

    its all abt the jeng…….

  3. meonjeng Says:

    girl: heh you talk as if you know. but she may haf a point la lucy. this is the place i lay bare my burdens.

    lucy: but your point pun betul gak. mengkomplikasikan mende2 yg mudah, that’s me. i doubt girl knows or understand there’s a creature like me… heh heh

  4. xumb Says:

    stended meon lah, perencah lebih hehehe


Leave a Reply

