El Meon Klahiko

I Wrote What I Write, I Write What I Like – With A Jeng!

Bray thaaa 17 November, 2008

Filed under: Poemjeng — meonjeng @ 8:02 pm

Blessed be the men who true friends have god bequeath,
For if he searches there’d be hope, trust & love ‘neath.

Brethrens & sisterhoods of coveted alliance confide,
For ‘tis through our bond of strength we abide.


I pay homage to nothing that walks the land,
Nor by any mortal my actions are inclined,
‘Cept by those whose hearts’re in my hands,
& those whose hands hold a piece of mine.

Now this ain’t exactly a farewell,
& kindly accept my thanks as well,
You all have been much too kind,
To man that hasn’t much of a mind.

 

5 Responses to “Bray thaaa”

  1. xumb Says:

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  2. rockstar Says:

    anies pun nak awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

  3. lucy Says:

    emo :P

  4. lipas merayap Says:

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…mana komen aku yg td??

  5. They said ‘welcome’ for all kindness,
    And you will not soon forget;
    They will be one of the nicest people
    That you have ever met.. :)


Leave a Reply

