El Meon Klahiko

I Wrote What I Write, I Write What I Like – With A Jeng!

21st of June 10 December, 2008

Filed under: Poemjeng — meonjeng @ 7:25 pm

Remember remember
the tale from forever
Of youth n naivety I was fraught,
You might think it nothing
but for me t’was haunting,
The first to steal my heart.


Her hand moves funny. Funnily enough, it moved something inside me.

 

4 Responses to “21st of June”

  1. meonjeng Says:

    ye ye aku amik template V for Vendetta. The script was delicious! Tetapi kisah ini kisah diriku, dan bukan org lain.

    MAKA: aku bukan plagiat. But if u believe xumb, I might just be a plague..

  2. Riyadh Says:

    Ape ko ngarut ni meon.

  3. kasut timberland Says:

    tak paham…ahhhh…semu ke seme ni?

  4. meonjeng Says:

    kasut: tak pe kalau x paham. at least, ko tak perlu paham apa yg ada di sini…


Leave a Reply

