El Meon Klahiko

I Wrote What I Write, I Write What I Like – With A Jeng!

Let Me Pull Out a Chair 22 December, 2008

Filed under: Poemjeng — meonjeng @ 3:40 am

Ah~! I am feeling heady
Now what is this
that which makes my heart swell?
It is but yet a story
A dream, yes
but still a dream I cannot quell

Lately
I’m reaching for bliss
a tall tale that I yearn to tell
but I shan’t yet worry
& I won’t guess
but I sure hope that all goes well

 

4 Responses to “Let Me Pull Out a Chair”

  1. lucy Says:

    kau berchenta ngan forbidden fruit ke

  2. meonjeng Says:

    wataver it is that you (or even I) think, its not yet here. forbidden ke tak, we shall see…

  3. rawkstar Says:

    semoga beroleh kebahagiaan.

  4. nasrah Says:

    all the best bro..


Leave a Reply

