El Meon Klahiko

I Wrote What I Write, I Write What I Like – With A Jeng!

Strawberry Sipper 13 September, 2009

Filed under: Poemjeng — meonjeng @ 1:54 am

Slam a knife in my shoulder
I’ll help it to dig in deep
oh I will bitch about it later
when the blood starts to seep
but use my knife
please – use my knife

a darker-than-black red color
but for you, it is sincere
adding to the palette of  your marionette
& then smoke a cigarette
just because of how a strawberry tastes afterward
sweet & bitter & sour
– like a little helping of life

|

|

*Title courtesy of Kim Mk

 

Leave a Reply

