El Meon Klahiko

I Wrote What I Write, I Write What I Like – With A Jeng!

A New Leaf 19 July, 2010

Filed under: Poemjeng — meonjeng @ 1:12 pm

I am a leaf, lost in the gale
frail & light, I let my body go
to fly wherever the winds may take me
to wherever the land becomes calm


O’ wind, blow me to a place where happiness stays

 

2 Responses to “A New Leaf”

  1. anies Says:

    take care n be good meon. all the best. semoga career path dalam bidang inilah yang sesuai buat kamu.

    never say goodbye.

  2. meonjeng Says:

    Goodbyes are for those that have regrets.

    dgn ko, yg hanya aku simpan adalah memori best dan hilai tawa gembira. terima kasih. kalau ada sumur di ladang…


Leave a Reply

